247360412_840702976597812_6577374486282699247_n.jpg

CONTACT

INTERESTED IN JOINING THE ASTRONOX TEAM? USE THESE FORMS!
263014803_4784290451630531_4388663410984275239_n.jpg
Nick Sumbles
Founder and CEO
nsumbles@astronox.net
69849974_10162432548260051_7538004390045548544_n.jpg
Chance Roberts
Art Director
croberts@astronox.net
74528106_2663920113646133_3526084836240392192_n.jpg
Eliza 
Artist Liaison
eliza@astronox.net
42114575_2553610254665578_8721132326630719488_n.jpg
214457966_4234077973339746_1590500761202788416_n.jpg
Patrick Ortiz
Lead Sound Engineer
Scott Stanley
Lead Visuals Engineer
184280491_10165605951975422_7112450957038183615_n.jpg
Daria Mehra
Workshop Coordinator
daria@astronox.net
262774230_5159543204075767_7729378203322503264_n.jpg
imagejpeg_0 2.JPG
Rolando Ramiro
Sponsor Coordinator
rolando@astronox.net
Rob
Volunteer Coordinator
IMG_0135.JPG
Shirley Jones
Volunteer Coordinator

shirley@astronox.net
Screen Shot 2022-02-20 at 6.40.45 AM.png
Cat Hicks
Family Camping Lead
We would like to thank the countless individuals who have helped make this project possible.
Collaboration is how we achieve our dreams.